Skip To Main Content
 

Beaverton Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Facilities Planning Committee
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Raleigh Park ES